Chicago Magazine’s Best of 2014

c32a6de9191a7c221291815c782ab7f7

Photo by Anna Knott

2014WinnerBadge

Anyone that knows me knows how much I love Chicago and feel its full of so many talented and hardworking artists. Chicagoans are tough and survivors and I am extremely honored to represent my community in Best of Chicago issue. Dubbed by Chicago Magazine as “Best Nail Artist” of 2014 I am humbled by the title and can’t help but think of a couple of artists in the city that also are very deserving of the accolade. Thank you Chicago Mag for the generous title that makes me proud to represent the Nail Art and Chicago community!

Read on to watch which Chicago tastemakers are making big moves.

Leave a Reply

