AstroWifey at Apple

Come visit me on October 9th at the Lincoln Park Apple Store to hear a presentation about my business, and how I use Apple technology to run my business. Click HERE for more details.

3 Comments on “AstroWifey at Apple

  1. Hi, I’m a Nail Tech of 7 yrs., & thanks to your inspiration, I now refer to my creative work as art! I’m located in Sacramento Ca… I wanted to know if you or Apple will provide a webinar for those of us Nail Artists that would love to attend, but have many miles between?

  2. Great website 😀 I’m so happy I stumbled onto it through google. Gonna need to put this one on the blogroll

Leave a Reply

