Zoya Remove +

One of my clients just told me she loves my polish remover because it doesn’t burn her skin. She has a nervous habit of picking her skin around her nails, and usually in the past she says certain polish removers severly burn her skin and make her uncomfortable. When I heard this and recently had a friend ask which nail polish remover I recommend, I thought I should do a blog post on it. I ONLY use Zoya’s Remove +, its super gentle, nourishing, and smells great unlike other polish removers. Allure magazine raves about it, and gave it a beauty award. I promise you, when using it you will and see and FEEL an immediate difference. Although its super gentle, don’t doubt its power! It removes even the darkest colored polishes in a breeze.

“Clean and prep nails while moisturizing, nourishing and fortifying the nail plate for guaranteed extended polish wear. Nails are left without a trace of nail lacquer, without streaking or staining, hydrated and ready for a base coat.”

I promote products I believe in and care about, and actually use. I want my clients to take care of their nails when they aren’t able to come see me, and continue nail care at home, and this product should be a staple in every ladies bag of tricks.

Leave a Reply

