State of Mind Purple

I dont know if you have noticed a pattern, but I’ve really been into line work over the past few weeks. Found inspiration from a garment I think I recently seen in NYLON magazine, and since have not been able to get line-patterns out of my head. I had a similar print with nude and a champagne metallic color on my nails, and when Courtney seen it she opted for the same pattern, but using her favorite color purple! Hope everyone had an bangin’ New Years! Cheers to 2012!

Leave a Reply

