Royalty

I’ve totally been neglecting my blog lately, and apologize to you guys! Some recent events have kept my hands and mind busy. So happy to be back on the grind! So naturally when my girl Isis contacted me to do her nails for her trip back home from the holidays, I immediately jumped at the oppurtunity. She came with the idea of Luxury and Royalty as the theme, so it gave me a lot of ideas to run with. She also requested my diamond design. It was definitely a fun set to work on to get my creative juicing flowing again. Just what I needed.

2 Comments on “Royalty

Leave a Reply

