Handy Hardware

Luv Aj Snake Chain Knuckle Ring- $77

LUV AJ Double Cut Out Ring-$90


Interesting rings immediately catch my eye, because I work with hands so much. Anything creating more attention to hands and fingers, is a plus in my book! I browsed a few places online, and found a few interesting finds, but my favorite has to be the last one, which suprised me when I actually found out its a DIY, and you find the pieces to recreate it at your local hardware store. Score!

Hardware Diy Ring: Source-Love Aesthetics

Leave a Reply

