Studs

Studded Ring Finger

Don’t forgot, got a new shipment of studs in the mail last week since I was running low. Heres an throwback photo of nails I did with studs. Studs are available in black, gold, and silver.

2 Comments on “Studs

  1. Where do you get your studs? I’ve had a hard time finding the perfect ones online.

    Thanks!

    • Hi! I prefer to keep it confidential because I try to have one of a kind items for clients. I also had bad history of sharing info, and then people coping designs and trying to pull them off as their own. Not saying you would do that, but I’m trying to build a business and most of the times I search for my own items. Please don’t take it personal. I really appreciate the support, and the fact that you came to the blog to check it out. Please keep in touch!

Leave a Reply

