I’ll Be Back…

No, not quoting from Terminator, but I will be back at The Silver Room, Chicago today! Things went so well yesterday, that they want me back again today. The Silver Room is located at 1442 N. Milwaukee Ave. I will be doing nail art again for an affordable $10, from 2-8 for Wicker Park Fest. Come stop by and say hello, and check out the store! Theres a DJ spinning, awesome accessories and clothing from different artists, and a side walk sale! They also have a gallery as well, and the project is called “100 Canvases for a Better World.” All ages welcomed, including kids!
Shout out to The Silver Room. They were really great to me yesterday. In fact, he wants me there more often, so keep watching the blog for more updates on dates that I will be doing nail art!

Leave a Reply

