Zoya

So earlier in the month I received my first Zoya shipment, and this was my first time trying their products. I was right away interested  in the polishes when I seen their wide arrange of kick ass colors (Matte, Chromes, Ultra Glitters, Neons: You name is they got it), but then I found out that their nail polish is free of Formaldehyde, Toluene, Camphor and Dibutyl Phthalate, and is a Vegan formula, which is also definitely a perk. I feel like more than ever, people are educating themselves on what they are putting in or on their bodies when it comes to food, medicine, and even beauty products. I love the polishes so far, they are long lasting, and look awesome in person! Great thing about Zoya, is they love to spoil their customers. They often offer promotions for free polish and products with purchase or free shipping, and even offer color spoons so that you can check out the color in person, and in return you get a discount on your next purchase (click here for more info on the Color Spoons). Get familiar with Zoya, and your products.

My Zoya Shipment

Leave a Reply

