Galaxy Nails Takeover

I really didnt attempt to make these nails look like galaxy nails, we were going for an ombre look, but I think with the dark glitter fading to lighter, it almost looks like galaxy nails. Galaxy takeover at Astro’s Planetarium! I’m currently not offering pedicures yet (VERY VERY soon ladies), but I will do mini-pedi’s with either polish change & design, or Shellac as well. Mini-Pedi’s consist of just cuticle clean up and polish change until I finalize some things so that I can offer a full service pedicure. Book online HERE.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,175 other followers

