Kweenz Destroy

It’s no secret, I support woman doing their thing! Kweenz Destroy is a clothing brand ran & founded by graff momma, Indie184, and their clothing adorned with bubbly throwies and drippy tags have me in love (and kind of has me looking for my boyfriends graff markers). Who am I kidding, I’ll leave that to the pros, but wouldn’t mind getting my hands on one of Indie’s prints, or tees! Saving up my pennies to hang her print in my nail studio!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,304 other followers

